Facts and information about your local sites

Bayer ConoSur is formed by 5 South American countries in which Bayer has been present for more than 100 years. We have 5 offices in Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay, the head office being situated in Munro, Argentina, the regional headquarters. We have more than 1700 employees, 3 production plants and more than 20 agricultural sites, including an advanced agricultural research centre in the Province of Buenos Aires.

We also represent the 3 largest Bayer divisions:

Consumer Health
With leading products in the region, such as Actron, Bepanthen, Berocca, Empecid and Supradyn.

With leading products such as Mirena and other speciality and innovative products such as Adempas, Eylia, Xarelto, Xofigo and other speciality treatments. As well as the Radiology diagnostic supplies division.

Crop Science
With innovative, quality products for crop protection, as well as seeds providing the maximum yield for producers in the region. You can find out more by checking http://www.bayercropscience.com.ar

Animal Health
Aimed at production animals (Baycox, Bayovac, etc.) and at companion animals (Advantix, Advocate), focusing on animal wellbeing. Consolidating an enormous portfolio of solutions with more than 50 products.

Environmental Science
With products for domestic use such as Blatanex, K-Otrina and others for environmental protection aimed at professionals and forestry production.

Country Platform
An internal organization that provides centralized services for businesses, in the areas of Administration, Foreign Trade, Purchasing, Accounts, Finance, IT, Order to cash, Human Resources, General Services, etc.